1. Dr. Lalit Verma continuing since 01-7-91 (A.N.)
Asstt. Secretary (Technical)
1. Dr. Ashis Datta continuing since 18-8-93 (A.N.)
Asstt. Secretary (Administration) *
1. Sh. Y.D. Vats From 31-1-12 (AN) to 29-11-13. However He is relieved to join on deputation in NWDA (National Water Development Agency)
[N.B *This post is redesignated as Asstt. Secretary(Administration & Registration) w.e.f 03-08-2004]
Medical Inspector
1. Dr.Shoukath Ali P.K.. continuing since 12.1.2009